Meet Our Staff

Our Team

Scott Bennie

FOUNDER & PRESIDENT
SCOTT@GOTSPEED.COM
561-471-7300
Scott Bennie

Marcelo Lestido

GENERAL MANAGER
MARCELO@GOTSPEED.COM
561-471-7300
Marcelo Lestido

Dolores Carpenito

CONTROLLER
DOLORES@GOTSPEED.COM
561-471-7300
Dolores Carpenito

 

Abimael Rivera

SHOP FORMAN & LOGISTICS CONTROLLER
ABI@GOTSPEED.COM
561-471-7300
abimael rivera

Luis Mendez

LEAD DETAILER
LUIS@GOTSPEED.COM
561-471-7300
Luis Mendez

Jorge Gallardo

MARKETING & SOCIAL MEDIA
JORGE@GOTSPEED.COM
561-471-7300
Jorge Gallardo

 

Fred Roe

LUXURY SALES ADVISOR
FRED@GOTSPEED.COM
561-471-7300
fred roe

Robert Binnix

WHOLESALE BUYER
ROBERT@GOTSPEED.COM
561-471-7300
Robert Binnix